位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

位置

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店坐落于希腊迈锡尼亚地区的伯罗奔尼撒半岛西南部

滚动
位置

绝美的希腊迈锡尼亚地区

面积逾1000公顷,5个不同的综合度假村。

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店是地中海地区主要的可持续发展旅游目的地。它包括若干不同的综合度假村,是第一个在希腊集合豪华酒店,奢华高尔夫球场,世界级的水疗中心,最先进的会议设施和高端私人住宅于一体的度假酒店。

竣工后,纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店将囊括5个场地,5处场地互相补充而不是相互竞争,最终将形成超过1000公顷的综合区域。

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店区沙丘区是第一个投入运营的区域,设有两个五星级度假村,两个特色高尔夫球场,屡获殊荣的“再生”系列水疗(Anazoe Spa)和纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店住宅区。第二个是纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店湾区,拥有一座18洞的高尔夫球场。海湾高尔夫球场自2011年开始运行。

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店沙丘区

纳瓦里诺沙丘设有两个豪华度假村,一个水疗中心,一个特色高尔夫球场,专为儿童设计的各类设施,购物区和21间餐厅和酒吧。这些区域所在的自然环境独特、原生态,并且具有悠久的历史,被视为重要的文化遗产。

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店海湾区

纳瓦里诺湾 - 140公顷 - 是海湾高尔夫球场的所在地。进一步开发将包括纳瓦里诺湾高尔夫球场俱乐部会所和欧洲首个覆土建筑度假胜地。该度假村设超豪华酒店,泳池别墅,独特的水疗中心和高端私人海滩俱乐部。

纳瓦里诺蓝

未来发展 - 210公顷:位于迈锡尼亚湾,拥有1公里的朝南沙滩,距离卡拉马塔国际机场不远(10分钟车程)。这个位置专为家庭度假村设计,提供了大量的运动,休闲和娱乐活动。

纳瓦里诺山

未来发展 - 500公顷:能够鸟瞰壮丽的纳瓦里诺湾的高原和在四周连绵起伏的山丘,这里将成为两座新18洞高尔夫球场的主要场地。在随后的进程中,纳瓦里诺山还将设有更多的创意旅游和相关娱乐设施。

纳瓦里诺海滨

未来发展 - 15.8公顷:纳瓦里诺海滨未来将建成一个绿色和充满活力的度假胜地。修建泻湖游泳池和海滨联排别墅,与Agora海滨地区相连,沿着风景如画的海滨小镇。该海滨区域将提供各种餐饮,购物和娱乐享受,如户外电影院。

纳瓦里诺葡萄园

纳瓦里诺葡萄园是这里的有机葡萄园,位于占地55公顷的地区,延伸到距离海洋500米至600米的西部山坡上。葡萄园用自己的葡萄生产出了屡次获奖的红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒,然后装瓶并储存在纳瓦里诺的酒窖中。

纳瓦里诺橄榄树

橄榄树树龄超过几百年。有机种植的橄榄以传统的方式手工采用,不用机械手段,确保能生产出的科拉喜(Koroneiki)橄榄品种酸度最低、享有盛誉的纳瓦里诺特级初榨橄榄油。

Polystari村

将古老的传统迈锡尼亚村庄重新开发成私密的度假胜地。

修道院

将旧修道院重建为一个健康静养院。

卡拉马塔国际机场

卡拉马塔国际机场“Vassilis Constantakopoulos”是欧洲发展最快的机场之一,距离纳瓦里诺沙丘仅45公里。

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

Location

Costa Navarino is located in the Greek region of Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese

SCROLL
LOCATION

The Beautiful Region of Messinia, Greece

FIVE DISTINCT MIXED-USE RESORTS IN AN AREA EXTENDING OVER 1,000 HECTARES

Costa Navarino is the prime sustainable destination in the Mediterranean. It consists of a number of distinct mixed-use resorts, the first in Greece, integrating deluxe hotels, signature golf courses, world-class spas, state-of-the art conference facilities and high-end private residences. Upon completion Costa Navarino will comprise 5 sites, complementing and not competing against each other, extending over 1,000 hectares in total. Navarino Dunes, the first area in operation, features two 5-star resorts, two signature golf courses, the award-winning Anazoe Spa, and Navarino Residences. The second resort site, Navarino Bay, is home to an 18-hole signature golf course, The Bay Course, in operation since 2011.

Navarino Dunes

Navarino Dunes includes two luxury resorts, a spa, a signature golf course, specially designed children’s facilities, the Agora shopping area and 21 restaurants and bars all set in a unique, unspoiled, natural environment with a long history and cultural heritage.

Navarino Bay

Νavarino Bay - 140 hectares - is home to The Bay course. Further developments will include the Navarino Bay course Clubhouse and the first earth-sheltered architecture resort in Europe featuring an ultra-luxury hotel, pool villas, a distinctive spa and an exclusive beach club.

Navarino Waterfront

Future Development - 15,8 hectares: A green and vibrant lifestyle resort with lagoon-pools and beachfront townhouses, linked to a waterfront Agora area, along the lines of a picturesque seaside town, featuring a variety of dining, shopping and entertainment options such as an outdoor cinema.

Navarino Hills

Future Development - 500 hectares: A plateau with amazing views over the Bay of Navarino and the surrounding rolling hills will become the venue for two new 18-hole golf courses. At a later stage, Navarino Hills will also feature additional innovative tourism and recreation facilities .

Navarino Blue

Future Development - 210 hectares: Located on the Gulf of Messinia with a 1 km south-facing sandy beach, within close proximity (10-minute drive) to Kalamata International Airport. This location is reserved for a family resort, offering a plethora of sports, leisure and entertainment activities.

International Airport of Kalamata

International Airport of Kalamata “Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos”, one of the fastest growing airports in Europe, located only 45 km from Navarino Dunes.

Navarino Vineyards

Navarino Vineyards are the destination’s organic vineyards located in an area covering 55 hectares, extending over western hillsides 500m to 600m from the sea. Our grapes produce award-winning red and white vintages that are bottled and stored in the Costa Navarino cellars.

Navarino Olive Groves

Planted with centuries-old trees. The organically farmed olives are carefully harvested the traditional way, by hand without the use of mechanical means, to ensure production of award-winning Navarino Extra Virgin Olive Oil from Koroneiki variety olives with the lowest acidity.

Monastery

Potential redevelopment of an old monastery into a health retreat.

Polystari Village

Potential redevelopment of an old traditional Messinian village into a hideaway resort.