高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

高尔夫球

世界一流高尔夫球球场

滚动

至尊高尔夫假期

希腊奢华的高尔夫度假村

纳瓦里诺通过在希腊的前两个标志性高尔夫球场提供世界一流的高尔夫体验,稳步提升其作为地中海独特、可持续发展目的地的形象。它的一切令人印象深刻:在希腊两个最好的高尔夫度假村旁边的两个18洞标志性球场,五星级酒店和出色的度假设施,几乎无穷无尽的其他体育和活动选择,以及全年的好天气……这仅举几例。从鞋子、四驱车到可供租用的全套高尔夫球杆,高尔夫球手可获得完美的高尔夫球包,并在至尊高尔夫度假村享受假期、提练他们的高尔夫技能。

海景和河景……

由两届美国名人赛冠军伯纳德-兰格(Bernhard Langer)与欧洲高尔夫设计联合设计,沙丘球场是希腊首个标志性高尔夫球场。坐落在多样化的自然风光中,享有壮观的海景和河景,它的名字来自将球洞与金色沙滩隔开的高大沙丘

对比性的景观……

海湾球场由传奇的罗伯特·特伦特·琼斯设计,享有大海和山脉的全景,沿着历史悠久的纳瓦里诺湾有两个洞。球场蜿蜒穿过三个对比鲜明的自然景观,形成一个戏剧性和难忘的回合

荣誉

两个球场的精美布局和完美无暇的条件已被一系列奖项所认可,包括“最佳新人”(2014)和来自世界领先高尔夫的“最佳服务”(2015)。这些荣誉最近在全球高尔夫旅游协会IAGTO颁发的“2017年度欧洲高尔夫度假村”中享有盛名。

会所和学院

在比赛前后,高尔夫爱好者可以在沙丘球场俱乐部酒店轻松的氛围中进行社交活动,欣赏壮观的景观,或在火焰餐厅用餐。 纳瓦尼诺高尔夫学院为各种技能水平的球员提供专业教学,并根据个人或小团体的特定需求量身定制,并辅以最新技术,将希腊的高尔夫假期提升到新的高度。

比赛场地

纳瓦里诺最近通过举办一系列主要的高尔夫锦标赛,提升了其作为首要高尔夫目的地的地位。其中一项竞赛是爱琴海航空公司职业-业余选手赛,这是一款由欧洲PGA认可的国际36洞比赛,过去11年来,它吸引了来自世界各地希望在希腊打高尔夫的球员。与此同时,2017年2月举行的首届迈锡尼亚职业-业余选手赛进一步增强了纳瓦里诺作为世界级高尔夫球场的声誉。

球场以外…

当不在希腊这个独特的高尔夫度假村的果岭和球道上时,高尔夫球手可以享受罗曼诺斯豪华精选度假酒店和威斯汀纳瓦里诺海岸度假酒店的一流设施,在“再生”系列水疗SPA(Anazoe Spa)享受特色护理,参观当地拥有4500年的历史的景点,在独特的餐厅品尝美食。他们还可以尝试各种室内和室外运动,或通过参与一些真实的体验,沉浸在该地区丰富的文化中。

阅读更多 关闭

沙丘球场

令人印象深刻的海滨沙丘球场是希腊第一个标志性设计的高尔夫球场,坐落在多样化的自然景观中,享有壮观的海景和河景。这个屡获殊荣的18洞球场长6,581码,旨在为所有高尔夫球手提供激动人心的挑战,这里有郁郁葱葱的橄榄树林,起伏的果岭和宽阔的球道。

发现更多

海湾球场

希腊的第二个标志性高尔夫球场,海湾球场。距离纳瓦里诺仅几步之遥,提供不同景观的另类高尔夫体验。这个18洞的海滨球场蜿蜒穿过三个自然景观 – 海边,峡谷和树林 – 提供壮观的对比,以及海洋和山脉的景色,为您带来真正令人难忘的高尔夫体验。

发现更多

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店沙丘区

纳瓦里诺沙丘设有两个豪华度假村,一个水疗中心,一个特色高尔夫球场,专为儿童设计的各类设施,购物区和21间餐厅和酒吧。这些区域所在的自然环境独特、原生态,并且具有悠久的历史,被视为重要的文化遗产。

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店海湾区

纳瓦里诺湾 - 140公顷 - 是海湾高尔夫球场的所在地。进一步开发将包括纳瓦里诺湾高尔夫球场俱乐部会所和欧洲首个覆土建筑度假胜地。该度假村设超豪华酒店,泳池别墅,独特的水疗中心和高端私人海滩俱乐部。

The Romanos, a Luxury Collection Resort

The Westin Resort Costa Navarino

COSTA NAVARINO EXPERIENCES
体验
纳瓦里诺高尔夫球学院
体验
沙丘俱乐部
体验
高尔夫球专业设备选购
体验
火焰餐厅

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

Golf

World-Class Golf Destination

SCROLL

PREMIUM GOLF HOLIDAYS

Luxury Golf Resorts in Greece

Costa Navarino is steadily raising its profile as a prime, sustainable destination in the Mediterranean by additionally offering a world-class golf experience on the first two signature golf courses in Greece. Its credentials are impressive: two 18-hole signature courses in idyllic settings next to two of the finest golf resorts in Greece, five-star hotels and outstanding resort facilities, a virtually endless choice of other sports and activities, plus great weather all year round… to name just a few. With everything from shoes and buggies to full sets of golf clubs available for hire, golfers can select an amazing golf package for their golf breaks in Greece and test their skills while enjoying their holidays at the ultimate golf resort.

Sea and river views…

Designed by two-time US Masters Champion Bernhard Langer in association with European Golf Design, The Dunes Course is Greece’s first signature golf course. Set in diverse natural scenery with spectacular sea and river views, it takes its name from the tall dunes that separate several holes from a golden beach.

Contrasting landscapes…

The Bay Course, designed by the legendary Robert Trent Jones Jr., offers panoramic sea and mountain views, with two holes playing along the historic Bay of Navarino. The course meanders through three contrasting natural landscapes that make for a dramatic and memorable round.

Accolades

The fabulous layouts and immaculate condition of both courses have been recognized by a series of awards, including “Best Newcomers” (2014) and “Best Service” (2015) from the World of Leading Golf. These accolades recently culminated in the prestigious title of “European Golf Resort of the Year 2017”, awarded by the global golf tourism association IAGTO.

 Clubhouse Academy

Before or after play, golfers can socialize in the relaxing atmosphere of The Dunes Clubhouse with stunning, elevated views over the course, or dine in the Flame Restaurant. While the Navarino Golf Academy offers professional tuition to players of every skill level, with instruction tailored to the specific needs of individuals or small groups and supported by the latest technology, taking golf holidays in Greece to new heights.

Tournament venue

Costa Navarino has recently enhanced its status as a premier golf destination by hosting a number of major golf tournaments. One such competition is the Aegean Airlines Pro-Am, an international 36-hole game endorsed by the PGAs of Europe which for the past 11 years has attracted players from all over the world wishing to play golf in Greece. Meanwhile, the inaugural tournament of the Messinia Pro Am in February 2017 has further enhanced Costa Navarino’s growing reputation as a world-class golfing destination.

Off the course…

When not on the greens and fairways of this exceptional golf resort in Greece, golfers can enjoy the outstanding facilities of The Romanos, a Luxury Collection Resort and The Westin Resort Costa Navarino, indulge in signature treatments at Anazoe Spa, visit intriguing sites in a land shaped by 4,500 years of history, and savor fine dining at exclusive venues. They can also try their hand at a wide variety of indoor and outdoor sports, or become immersed in the region’s rich culture by participating in a number of authentic experiences.

READ MORE CLOSE

The Dunes Course

The impressive seaside Dunes Course is the first signature-designed golf course in Greece, set in a diverse natural landscape with spectacular sea and river views. Measuring 6,581 yards, this award-winning18-hole course has been designed to provide an exciting challenge to all golfers in an enchanting environment of lush olive groves, undulating greens and wide fairways.

DISCOVER MORE

The Bay Course

The second signature golf course in Greece, The Bay Course, is situated just a short walk from Navarino Dunes and offers an alternative golfing experience in a different landscape. This 18-hole seaside course meanders through three natural landscapes – Seaside, Canyon and Grove – providing striking contrasts and views of the sea and mountains for a truly memorable golfing experience.

DISCOVER MORE

Navarino Dunes

Navarino Dunes includes two luxury resorts, a spa, a signature golf course, specially designed children’s facilities, the Agora shopping area and 21 restaurants and bars all set in a unique, unspoiled, natural environment with a long history and cultural heritage.

Navarino Bay

Νavarino Bay - 140 hectares - is home to The Bay course. Further developments will include the Navarino Bay course Clubhouse and the first earth-sheltered architecture resort in Europe featuring an ultra-luxury hotel, pool villas, a distinctive spa and an exclusive beach club.

The Romanos, a Luxury Collection Resort

The Westin Resort Costa Navarino

COSTA NAVARINO EXPERIENCES
EXPERIENCE
Navarino Golf Academy
EXPERIENCE
The Dunes Clubhouse
EXPERIENCE
The Pro Shop
EXPERIENCE
Flame Restaurant