礼仪

再生水疗中心拥有全方位服务的服务和设施。除了提供梳洗和淋浴设施外

滚动

您在水疗中心期间

我们准备了精选营养果汁供您在护理之后享用。任何时候水疗中心室内都禁止吸烟。水疗中心也严格禁止使用视频和照相机。水疗中心是和平与和谐的天堂,请注意您的声音,以免打扰其他客人。

预约和登记

我们诚挚建议您在首次预定时,至少提前30分钟到达,以便您有充足的时间办理登记手续、更改时间、享受水疗中心的多项设施。在护理之前,淋浴必不可少,尤其是因为干净的皮肤能更好地吸收护理油。出于对所有水疗中心的客人考虑,迟到的客人不会延长预定的护理时间,并且会收取全额护理费用。

个人咨询

在每次护理之前,我们的专业人员都会询问,您认为在预约的护理的任何特别重要的考虑。如此,宝贵的护理时间可才能够最理想地协调,以满足每位客人的具体需求和优先考量。在护理过程中,如有任何不适,请不要犹豫与我们的工作人员沟通。良好的沟通是完美护理的关键!

付款

所有的护理将记账到您的房间账单上,并将在您离开度假酒店时一并结算。我们欢迎您根据自身需求,使用信用卡或现金付款。

取消政策

出于对其他客人和我们理疗师的礼貌,任何取消必须在预定时间之前的24小时完成。如在24小时以内取消预约,您将被50%的护理费。5小时以内的取消或未如约出席将被收取全额护理费。

年龄要求

水疗适合16岁及以上的客人享受。17岁以下的客人必须由家长或法定监护人陪同才能进行水疗。

Etiquette

Anazoe is a full-service spa facility. A robe, towel, and slippers are provided, in addition to grooming and shower amenities.

SCROLL

During your Stay

We have a wonderful selection of nutritional juices, which can be prepared for guests to enjoy after their treatments. Smoking is not permitted in the spa’s indoor facilities at any time. The use of video and still cameras is strictly forbidden. The spa is a sanctuary of peace and harmony, so please be aware of the volume of your voice so as not to disturb other guests.

Appointments & Check In

Guests are advised to arrive at least 30 minutes prior to their first appointment to allow themselves ample time to check in, change, and enjoy the spa’s extensive facilities. Showering is also essential before any treatment, not least because the beneficial oils are best absorbed through clean skin. Out of consideration for all spa guests, late arrivals will not be given an extension of scheduled treatment times and the full cost of the treatment will be charged.

Personal Consultation

Before each treatment, guests are asked by our specialists to mention anything which they consider to be of special importance with regard to the booked treatment. Thus, the valuable treatment time can be ideally coordinated to satisfy the specific needs and priorities of each guest. During the treatment, please don’t hesitate to communicate any feeling of unpleasantness or discomfort. Good communication is the key to a perfect treatment!

Payment

All treatments will be charged to your room and will appear on the room account at the time of departure from the resort. Guests are welcome to pay by credit card or cash if preferred.

Cancellation Policy

As a courtesy to other guests and our therapists, any cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to appointment time. Appointments cancelled with less than 24 hours’ notice will be billed 50% of the treatment cost. No shows or appointments cancelled with less than five hours’ notice will be billed 100% of the treatment cost.

Age Requirement

The spa is appropriate for guests 16 years and older. Guests under 17 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian in order to receive treatments.