沙堡与蚕茧
罗曼诺斯内设青少年中心,专为4个月至3岁的儿童及4-12岁的儿童设计,全周7天、全天24小时开放。中心为您和孩子提供激动刺激的娱乐和教育活动,也提供住宿服务。
水上乐园
水上乐园拥有三个水上滑梯和一个有十多个水上游戏的水球场,在秉承最高安全标准的前提下,为年轻人打造刺激有趣的活动天堂。
篮球场
纳瓦里诺沙丘区配备国际篮联标准的篮球场,让您能够自由训练和提高自己的篮球技能。
13 个球场
设备齐全的纳瓦里诺壁球学院提供13个顶尖的壁球球场,配备训练有素、经验丰富的教练,为初学者和儿童提供教学指导服务。纳瓦里诺沙丘区拥有4个网球场,1个迷你网球场,2个快速羽毛球场,1个壁球场,1个笼式网球场,3个羽毛球场,1个沙滩网球场以及4个乒乓球场。
高尔夫球场
纳瓦里诺海岸酒店的两个高尔夫球场代表着全希腊高尔夫球场的最高水平。沙滩高尔夫球场,18洞71杆,由美国前大师赛冠军兼莱德杯队长伯纳德·兰格(Bernhard Langer)与欧洲高尔夫设计公司联合设计。海湾球场,18洞71杆,由小罗伯特·琼斯先生设计。
高尔夫俱乐部寄存服务
酒店大堂毗邻区域提供高尔夫俱乐部寄存服务
室外游泳池
两个室外游泳池,威斯汀游泳池和泻湖泳池,为您带来不同的感官体验,让您荣光焕发,身心愉悦。您可享受鸡尾酒和小食。
航空服务
纳瓦里诺航空服务为希腊本土和国际的交通需求提供独家飞行服务。一架私有贝尔430直升机,为您提供最高级别的VIP服务,全程尊享安全便利。
水疗
“再生系列”水疗中心占地4000平方米,拥有22间护理室,如宁静的世外桃源。水疗中心以古希腊的健康美容法为基础,利用本地独有的丰富天然活性成分和物质,推出“再生系列”水疗护理。 “再生系列”水疗基于古希腊“医药之父”希波克拉底的学说,开发出了独特的护理方法。护理师会根据您的个人期望和需求,为您贴心选择最为适合和有益的护理方案。
威斯汀健身房
威斯汀健身房全天24小时开放,通风效果极佳。这里有世界一流品牌的尖端运动器材,适用于不同水平的健身者。我们竭诚为您提供一切所需的刺激训练,让您能在白天或者晚上激发活力、释放压力。健身房设施包括一个21米泳道的室内游泳池、两间桑拿浴室、两间蒸汽浴室、漩涡浴缸,休息室和更衣室。
纳瓦里诺团队
纳瓦里诺团队很高兴为您提供有关纳瓦里诺体验以及迈锡尼亚当地景点的所有信息,包括活动,餐厅,体育和娱乐.
私人就餐
我们为您精选传统和国际可口佳肴,让您在私密环境下享受难忘的用餐体验。
纳瓦里诺信息服务中心
纳瓦里诺信息服务中心荣幸为您提供一切您在纳瓦里诺能享受的体验,也为您讲解迈锡尼亚当地的旅行亮点,如当地活动、餐馆、体育和娱乐活动。
室内攀岩
100平方米的攀岩墙为初级和高级攀岩者提供了多条攀登路线。室内攀岩配备专业的指导团队和优质的设施,营造轻松活泼的气氛,为儿童和成人提供安全、热情和刺激的攀岩环境。
纳瓦里诺速度体验公园
纳瓦里诺沙丘区拥有高标准的赛道,配备经验丰富的工作人员为不同水平和年龄段的人提供培训服务。公园配备全新的CRG卡丁车,最先进的计时系统,夜间照明系统和高标准模拟器,在提供刺激体验的同时,纳瓦里诺速度体验公园致力于给您提供最安全的享受。
豪华轿车服务
酒店可应要求,提供机场或私人旅游团的豪华轿车服务。
驾驶体验
纳瓦里诺海岸度假酒店的客人有机会享受宝马汽车公司提供的汽车试驾活动,您可驾车自在舒适地去发现迈锡尼亚地区独特的自然美景。

SANDCASTLE AND COCOON
A specially designed youth hub for infants and toddlers from 4 months to 3 years old as well as for children aged 4-12, offering exciting recreational and educational programs.
Aqua Park
The Aqua Park, with three water slides and a play pool with more than 10 water games is a world of fun and excitement for young guests with the highest safety standards.
Basketball Court
A FIBA-standard basketball court at Navarino Dunes gives to guests the opportunity to train and develop their skills.
13 RACQUET COURTS
13 cutting- edge racquet courts are available at the fully equipped Navarino Racquet Academy along with instruction by experienced coaches for beginners and children. Navarino Dunes is home for 4 tennis courts, 1 mini-tennis court, 2 speedminton court, 1 squash court, 1 padel court, 3 badminton courts, 1 beach tennis court as well as 4 table tennis.
GOLF COURSES
Costa Navarino features the first two signature designed golf courses in Greece, The Dunes Course, 18 holes par 71, designed by former US Masters Champion and Ryder Cup Captain Bernhard Langer in association with European Golf Design and The Bay Course, 18 holes par 71, designed by Robert Trent Jones II.
GOLF CLUB STORAGE
Space to store golf clubs is available in an area adjacent to the hotel lobby.
OUTDOOR SWIMMING POOLS
Two outdoor swimming pools – The Westin Pool and The Lagoon Pool – offer different scenic settings for revitalization and relaxation, while enjoying signature cocktails or light dishes.
FLIGHT SERVICES
Navarino Flight Services offers exclusive flight services for all the transportation needs around Greece and abroad. A privately owned bell 430 helicopter, offers the highest level of VIP service, safety and convenience for passenger flight.
SPA
The 4,000 m² with 22 treatment rooms Anazoe Spa offers a serene sanctuary, with an exceptional menu of specialty treatments based on ancient health and beauty practices, utilizing the area’s exclusive natural ingredients and unique products. Anazoe Spa has developed signature treatments based on the teachings of Hippocrates, the ‘father’ of western medicine. Therapists select the most appropriate and beneficial treatments tailored to meet our guests’ personal expectations and needs.
WestinWORKOUT® FITNESS STUDIO
The airy surroundings of WestinWoRKoUT Fitness Studios, available 24 hours a day, feature the finest exercise equipment from world-class brands for all levels of performance. We provide everything you need for an exhilarating workout so you can energize or de-stress day or night. Facilities include a 21m indoor pool, two saunas, two steam rooms, whirlpool, relaxation room and locker rooms.
Navarino Collections
Navarino Collections team is delighted to provide all the information about Costa Navarino experiences as well as the local attractions of Messinia including events, restaurants, sports and entertainment.
PRIVATE DINING
Enjoy memorable delicious meals in privacy, choosing from a wide variety of traditional and international cuisine options.
ENTERTAINMENT CENTER
Enjoy hours of fun through a full range of entertainment activities such as bowling and five-a-side soccer at the Entertainment Center.
Indoor Climbing
The 100sqm-climbing wall offers a big number of climbing routes both for beginner and advanced levels. Professional instructing team, quality facility and fun atmosphere provide a safe, welcoming and encouraging environment to our guests – children and adults.
NAVARINO SPEED EXPERIENCE PARK
A high standard race track is available at Navarino Dunes where experienced personnel can also provide lessons for all levels and ages. Equipped with brand new CRG karts, a state of the art timekeeping system, a lighting system for evening hours and high standard simulators, Navarino Speed Experience Park is operating with the highest safety standards.
LIMOUSINE SERVICE
Limousine service to the airport or for private tours can be arranged upon request.
Drive Experience
Guests at Costa Navarino have the opportunity to take a test drive in a car provided by BMW and discover the unique natural beauty of Messinia in comfort.