铁人赛70.3

铁人赛70.3开幕式将于2019年4月14日在纳瓦里诺海岸酒店举行

BOOK YOUR ACCOMMODATION

纳瓦里诺挑战

于2018年10月12-14日,不仅仅是一个挑战

第三届迈锡尼亚职业业余赛

20 – 23 FEBRUARY 2019

滚动
地区
全球最佳旅行目的地

被《国家地理旅行者》编辑评选为全球20个最佳旅行目的地之一。

可持续发展的目的地

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店致力于可持续发展环保事业,屡获国际奖项,被誉为全世界最为生态、可持续发展的旅行目的地之一。

惊艳的多元景观

这里有一望无际的瑰丽全景,原始的海岸线,僻静私密的海湾,无尽的沙滩。蜿蜒的河流,结晶泻湖,隐密的瀑布,深邃的峡谷和未开发的岛屿。

独特的生态环境

Gialova泻湖作为候鸟迁徙中重要的休息地,为希腊的442种已知鸟类中的271种提供了栖息地。

回溯辉煌历史

这里拥有4500年的灿烂悠久历史。纳瓦里诺海岸酒店离各名胜古迹都很近,如新石器时期的居住遗址,古希腊迈锡尼文明时期的宫殿,传统的庙宇,拜占庭时期的教堂和地中海城堡。

充满活力的城镇和乡村

这里城镇繁华,有着丰富的日常活动,游客可以随意享用美食、体验夜生活和获得纯粹的本土体验。

理想的游艇目的地

皮洛斯地区(Pylos)得益于Sfaktiria岛的防波作用,拥有一片安全平静的抛锚地,以便游艇停泊。

全年度假胜地

温暖惬意的春季,热烈奔放的夏季,温润柔和的冬季。蓝天,晴日和宜人的气温(平均温度为25°C / 77°F)使得纳瓦里诺海岸酒店成为理想的全年度假天堂。

背后的故事
成为我们故事的一部分
欢迎来到纳瓦里诺海岸酒店

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店背后的故事如同希腊这个国度的历史一样悠久。很久以前,这里有一位睿智的国王涅斯托耳(Nestor),是古皮洛斯时期的传奇人物。他多次与陌生人交朋友,首次身体力行地解释了“好客”这个词的意义。因此,这片土地就被誉为了友谊处处开花,幸福的脚步遍布沙滩之地.

希腊顶级奢华度假目的地

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店坐落在伯罗奔尼撒西南部的迈锡尼亚(Messinia),是地中海地区最天然也最瑰丽的风景地。其理念和初衷是想让更多人知道迈锡尼亚,在推广的同时,保护自然环境,也保护其已延续了4500多年的辉煌文化遗产。

纳瓦里诺海岸豪华酒店内有两个沙丘度假村,有两家五星级奢华酒店,一家为罗马诺斯豪华度假村 (Romanos);另一家为威斯汀豪华度假村(Westin)。除度假村外,这里还有“再生”系列水疗(Anazoe Spa)和海洋理疗(Thalassotherapy)中心,占地4000平方米;也有高尔夫球课程和一系列的烹饪、户外和文化活动。

即将面世的住宅目的地

纳瓦里诺住宅是一系列私人拥有的豪华别墅,为希腊获得豪华永久产权房地产提供了独特的机会。纳瓦里诺住宅位于纳瓦里诺沙丘的中心地带,或距离海滩仅有数米之遥,或坐落在青翠的橄榄树林中。纳瓦里诺住宅为您提供的不仅仅是住宅建筑 – 更是一种生活方式。

屡获殊荣的豪华度假目的地

罗曼诺斯豪华精选度假酒店是希腊最佳豪华度假酒店之一,提供各种隐秘于郁郁葱葱的橄榄树林中的客房和套房、私人无边泳池,享有爱奥尼亚海的壮丽景色。威斯汀度假村同样引人注目,在喜达屋酒店及度假村被评为地中海“最佳家庭目的地”,是希腊的家庭度假胜地,将家庭假期提升到一个全新的水平。这个风景优美的度假胜地坐落在迷人的海滨位置的青翠山坡上,提供各种豪华客房,家庭间和俯瞰大海的套房,游泳池和高尔夫球场,以及为儿童和成人提供的各种休闲和娱乐选择。除了各种各样的运动,还有为孩子们特别设计的娱乐和教育活动,客人或可踏上迷人的短途旅行,或可在水疗中心放松身心,在海滩上放松身心,或只是享受众多餐厅的精致的餐食。纳瓦里诺海岸酒店 邀请您探索希腊最终的豪华旅游目的地,并成为其故事的一部分。

世界级的高尔夫目的地

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店被全球高尔夫旅游协会IAGTO评为“2017年度欧洲高尔夫度假村”,其两个18洞标志性球场为您提供世界一流的高尔夫体验:沙丘球场,拥有多样化的自然风光,壮观的海洋和河流景观,其名字来自高大的沙丘,将几个洞与金色沙滩隔开。而海湾球场则享有大海和山脉的全景,在沿着历史悠久的纳瓦里诺湾(Bay of Navarino)设有两洞。

希腊的可持续发展目的地

纳瓦里诺海岸酒店位于迷人的迈锡尼亚地区皮洛斯镇附近,从建筑到运营的所有发展阶段都秉承最高标准的环境和社会责任。纳瓦里诺海岸酒店遵循精心策划的环境政策,以保护该地区的环境和自然资源的同时,提高整体生活质量。纳瓦里诺海岸酒店是希腊首屈一指的豪华旅游目的地,提供全面的原始体验,始终尊重自然环境、当地社区和该地区丰富的历史和文化。

选择住宿
GOLF EXPERIENCE
沙丘高尔夫球场

沙丘高尔夫球场是由伯纳德-兰格(Bernhard Langer)与欧洲高尔夫设计公司合作设计的18洞71杆的奢华球场。

沙丘高尔夫球场

这座球场具有丰富的自然景观,可俯瞰长达一公里,常年被伊奥尼亚海温暖清澈的蓝色海水冲洗的蜿蜒美丽的沙滩。

沙丘高尔夫球场

靠近大海的沙丘高尔夫球场具有林克斯风格;在靠近陆地的地方,球场可俯览到处都是橄榄和柑橘园的迷人景色。

海湾高尔夫球场

海湾高尔夫球场位于纳瓦里诺湾,是一座标志性的18洞71杆,由传奇人物罗伯特·特伦特琼斯(Robert Trent Jones Jr.)设计的豪华海湾球场。

海湾高尔夫球场

海湾高尔夫球场在完全不同的环境中提供了一系列挑战和选择,都更侧重于战略和定位。

海湾高尔夫球场

“就像古希腊古典时期的大理石雕塑一样,我们希望在一个我认为是欧洲最好的地点,将这样的高尔夫球场雕刻出来。”——罗伯特·特伦特琼斯

体验
体育活动

水疗

就餐

真实的迈锡尼亚

儿童

纳瓦里诺活动

体育活动
发现
水疗
发现
就餐
发现
真实的迈锡尼亚
发现
儿童
发现
纳瓦里诺活动
发现

新闻资讯

23.07.2019

Democracy & Spirituality Weekend

30.09.2019

Navarino Challenge

29.05.2019

4th Messinia ProAm

18.04.2019

Costa Navarino Stories

03.04.2019

Funky Gourmet summer Pop-Up at Costa Navarino

Be part of our story

Welcome to Costa Navarino, the prime sustainable destination in the Mediterranean, located in the Greek region of Messinia, southwest Peloponnese.

Be part of our story

Welcome to Costa Navarino, the prime sustainable destination in the Mediterranean, located in the Greek region of Messinia, southwest Peloponnese.

Be part of our story

Welcome to Costa Navarino, the prime sustainable destination in the Mediterranean, located in the Greek region of Messinia, southwest Peloponnese.

SCROLL
THE STORY
Be part of our story
WELCOME TO COSTA NAVARINO

The story of Costa Navarino is as old as Greece itself. It was wise King Nestor, legendary ruler of ancient Pylos, who first gave meaning to the word “hospitality” when he befriended complete strangers. This is a place where friendship can always be found, where happiness is measured by footsteps in the sand.

Premier Destination for luxury holidays in Greece

Costa Navarino is located in Messinia in the southwest Peloponnese, in one of the most unspoiled and breathtaking landscapes in the Mediterranean. Its philosophy is driven by a genuine desire to promote Messinia, while protecting and preserving not only its natural beauty but also a remarkable cultural heritage spanning 4,500 years.
Costa Navarino is home to two 5-star deluxe hotels, The Romanos, a Luxury Collection Resort and The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino, Anazoe Spa, a 4,000m2. spa & thalassotherapy center, two signature golf courses, over 20 fine dining venues, a wide range of sports, outdoor and cultural activities, plus an array of 5-star services.

An-up-and-coming residential destination

Navarino Residences, a collection of luxury villas for private ownership, present a unique opportunity to acquire luxury freehold real estate in Greece. Located in the heart of Navarino Dunes just a few meters from the beach or nestled among verdant olive groves, Navarino Residences offer much more than a residential proposition – they are a way of life.

Award Winning Luxury Holiday Destinations

The Romanos, a Luxury Collection Resort is one of the finest luxury resorts in Greece, offering a diverse selection of rooms and suites with private infinity pools amidst lush olive groves, affording majestic views of the Ionian Sea. Equally spectacular, the Westin Resort, voted “Best Family Destination” in the Mediterranean among Starwood Hotels & Resorts, is a family resort in Greece that takes family holidays to a whole new level. Set on a verdant hillside in an enchanting seaside location, this beautifully landscaped holiday retreat features an exceptional range of deluxe rooms, family rooms and suites overlooking the sea, swimming pools and golf courses, as well as a wide array of leisure and entertainment choices for children and adults alike. In addition to an enormous variety of sports, along with specially designed recreational and educational activities for kids, guests can also embark on fascinating excursions, unwind at the spa, relax on the beach or simply enjoy the fine dining options and gourmet cuisine of the hotel’s numerous restaurants. Costa Navarino invites you to discover the ultimate luxury travel destination in Greece and become part of its story.

World-Class Golf Destination

Named “European Golf Resort of the Year 2017” by the global golf tourism association IAGTO, Costa Navarino offers a world-class golf experience with its two 18-hole signature courses: The Dunes Course, set in diverse natural scenery with spectacular sea and river views, takes its name from the tall dunes that separate several holes from a golden beach, while The Bay Course offers panoramic sea and mountain views, with two holes playing along the historic Bay of Navarino.

Prime Sustainable Destination in Greece

Situated near the attractive town of Pylos in Messinia, Costa Navarino upholds the highest standards of environmental and social responsibility through all development stages from construction to operation. Costa Navarino follows a meticulously planned environmental policy to protect the environment and natural resources of the region and at the same time improve the overall quality of living. A premier luxury travel destination in Greece, Costa Navarino aims to offer a world of authentic experiences, always with respect for the natural environment, the local community and the region’s rich history and culture.

CHOOSE YOUR STAY
GOLF EXPERIENCE
The Dunes Course

A signature 18-hole, par 71 course, designed by Bernhard Langer in association with European Golf Design.

The Dunes Course

Richly endowed by nature, the site overlooks a magnificent sandy beach stretching for over 1 km, washed by the warm, clear blue waters of the Ionian Sea.

The Dunes Course

Close to the sea it has a links-style feel; further inland, the course unfolds in a captivating Greek landscape of olive and citrus groves.

The Bay Course

The Bay course, located in Navarino Bay, is a signature 18-hole, par 71 course, designed by the legendary Robert Trent Jones Jr.

The Bay Course

The Bay Course offers an alternative set of challenges and choices in a quite different setting, placing slightly greater emphasis on strategic play and positional golf.

The Bay Course

“Just as marble sculptures of the Classical period emerged from ancient Greece, we hope to sculpt a golf landscape worthy of the rest of time on a site I believe to be the best in Europe.” Robert Trent Jones Jr.

EXPERIENCES
SPORTS

Cycle along country lanes, clamber over ancient rocks, surf the waves, explore the undersea world and discover enchanting waterfalls. Sporting activities at Costa Navarino offer thrilling experiences in a spectacular natural setting.

SPA

The Healing Massage Remedy by Hippocrates fuses ancient therapeutic knowledge and Greek aromatherapy in a unique manner that will leave you feeling invigorated and renewed.

DINING

A wealth of fresh, organically grown ingredients and devotion to the authentic tastes of Messinia.

AUTHENTICITY

Join local women for home-cooking in the nearby picturesque town of Pylos and prepare traditional dishes based on family recipes that have been passed down through generations.

KIDS

The Messinian “Neverland”: where kids can search for pirate treasure, recreate life in ancient Greece, discover the area's rich natural heritage and follow in the steps of Heracles!

EVENTS

Take part in Navarino Challenge, the multi-award winning sports tourism event held each year in September.

NEWS & EVENTS

19.04.2017

Under the spell of the Greek costume

19.06.2017

Basketball Camp “Zisis & Friends” 25-29 June 2017

19.06.2017

Be part of the 2017 Navarino Challenge 13-15 October 2017

12.05.2017

12th Aegean Pro-Am 7-10 June

28.04.2017

#WeAreBetterWithPets